Search members by their research interests (e.g., GIS, ABM, Agriculture, Hydrology, etc.)
Approved
Javed Ali
CNRS
Interests: Flood Risk Management, Coupled Human-Natural System Modelling, Socio-hydrological Modelling, Agent-Based Modelling, Human Behaviour Modelling, Agent-Based Social Simulation, Hydrological and Hydraulic Modeling, Geographic Information Systems (GIS), Mapping, Risk Modelling and Risk Visualization, Disaster Risk Reduction
Approved
Lorenzo Andrade
Universidad de Los Lagos
Interests: System Dynamics, Territorial Management.
E-mail Address: landrade@ulagos.cl
Approved
Randall Anway
Approved
Pierre Bommel
CIRAD
Interests: ABM, Role Playing Games, Natural Resources Management
E-mail Address: bommel@cirad.fr
Approved
Emily Bondank
Arizona State University
Interests: role playing games; board games; network simulation; infrastructure resilience; climate change adaptation
E-mail Address: ebondank@asu.edu
Approved
Devon Gaydos
North Carolina State University
Interests: GIS, interactive models, forest pests and pathogens, invasives
E-mail Address: dagaydos@ncsu.edu
Approved
Steven Gray
Michigan State University
Interests: Fuzzy Cognitive Mapping (FCM), learning, social-ecological systems. fisheries
Approved
Tania Guillen
Approved
Beatrice Hedelin
Karlstad University, Sweden
Interests: Participatory and collaborative planning processes
E-mail Address: beatrice.hedelin@kau.se
Approved
Lauren Hunt
Approved
Alexander Killion
Boise State University
Interests: GIS, ABM, Wildlife, SES
Approved
Nagesh Kolagani
IIIT-SriCity & WASSAN-Hyderabad
Interests: Participatory GIS, Participatory Modelling
E-mail Address: nagesh333@gmail.com
Approved
Tobias Krueger
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, IRI THESys
Interests: water quality, uncertainty, probabilistic modelling
Approved
María Máñez Costa
Climate Service Center Germany - Helmholtz Zentrum Geesthacht
Interests: System Dynamics, ABM, water and climate, land-sea interactions, group model building
E-mail Address: maria.manez@hzg.de
Approved
Deana Pennington
University of Texas at El Paso
E-mail Address: ddpennington@utep.edu
Approved
Christine Prouty
University of South Florida
Interests: system dynamics, stakeholder engagement, resource recovery, water and sanitation, international development, interdisciplinary research
E-mail Address: cprouty@mail.usf.edu
Approved
Loretta Singletary
Approved
Kelley Sterle
University of Nevada, Reno
Interests: Climate adaptation, socio-hydrology, mountain hydrology
E-mail Address: sterlek@unce.unr.edu
Approved
Krystin Unverzagt
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, IRI THESys
E-mail Address: krys.unverzagt@gmail.com
Approved
Alexey Voinov
Center on Persuasive Systems for Wise Adaptive Living (PERSWADE), University of Technology Sydney
Interests: Systems modeling, integrated modeling, decision support
E-mail Address: aavoinov@gmail.com
Approved
Corey White
E-mail Address: ctwhite@ncsu.edu
Approved
Moira Zellner
University of Illinois at Chicago
Interests: complex systems modeling, coupled human natural systems modeling, environmental planning and policy, sustainability and resilience
E-mail Address: mzellner@uic.edu