Search members by their research interests (e.g., GIS, ABM, Agriculture, Hydrology, etc.)
Approved
geraldine abrami
Approved
Javed Ali
CNRS
Interests: Flood Risk Management, Coupled Human-Natural System Modelling, Socio-hydrological Modelling, Agent-Based Modelling, Human Behaviour Modelling, Agent-Based Social Simulation, Hydrological and Hydraulic Modeling, Geographic Information Systems (GIS), Mapping, Risk Modelling and Risk Visualization, Disaster Risk Reduction
Approved
Ginger Allington
Approved
Lorenzo Andrade
Universidad de Los Lagos
Interests: System Dynamics, Territorial Management.
E-mail Address: landrade@ulagos.cl
Approved
Randall Anway
Approved
Muhamad Bahri
Approved
Laura Basco Carrera
Deltares
Interests: Water resources, planning, participatory modelling methods, integration, policies and development
Approved
Pierre Bommel
CIRAD
Interests: ABM, Role Playing Games, Natural Resources Management
E-mail Address: bommel@cirad.fr
Approved
Emily Bondank
Arizona State University
Interests: role playing games; board games; network simulation; infrastructure resilience; climate change adaptation
E-mail Address: ebondank@asu.edu
Approved
Francisco Bonet-García
Approved
Rick Davies
Approved
Darci Gard
Approved
Devon Gaydos
North Carolina State University
Interests: GIS, interactive models, forest pests and pathogens, invasives
E-mail Address: dagaydos@ncsu.edu
Approved
Steven Gray
Michigan State University
Interests: Fuzzy Cognitive Mapping (FCM), learning, social-ecological systems. fisheries
Approved
Tania Guillen
Approved
Beatrice Hedelin
Karlstad University, Sweden
Interests: Participatory and collaborative planning processes
E-mail Address: beatrice.hedelin@kau.se
Approved
Lauren Hunt
Approved
Alexander Killion
Boise State University
Interests: GIS, ABM, Wildlife, SES
Approved
Nagesh Kolagani
IIIT-SriCity & WASSAN-Hyderabad
Interests: Participatory GIS, Participatory Modelling
E-mail Address: nagesh333@gmail.com
Approved
Tobias Krueger
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, IRI THESys
Interests: water quality, uncertainty, probabilistic modelling
Approved
Carlton Lancaster
Approved
María Máñez Costa
Climate Service Center Germany - Helmholtz Zentrum Geesthacht
Interests: System Dynamics, ABM, water and climate, land-sea interactions, group model building
E-mail Address: maria.manez@hzg.de
Approved
Javier Martínez-López
Centre for Applied Soil Science and Biology of the Segura (CEBAS) of the Spanish National Research Council (CSIC)
Interests: Participatory modeling, decision support, social-ecological systems,GIS, ABM, Agriculture, Hydrology
E-mail Address: jmartinez@cebas.csic.es
Approved
Brian Neff
E-mail Address: bneff@uwaterloo.ca
Approved
Igor Nikolic
Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management , TU Delft, The Netherlands
Interests: Agent Based Modeling, multi-modelling
E-mail Address: i.nikolic@tudelft.nl
Approved
Deana Pennington
University of Texas at El Paso
E-mail Address: ddpennington@utep.edu
Jump to page:
1 2