Search members by their research interests (e.g., GIS, ABM, Agriculture, Hydrology, etc.)
Approved
Carlton Lancaster
Approved
María Máñez Costa
Climate Service Center Germany - Helmholtz Zentrum Geesthacht
Interests: System Dynamics, ABM, water and climate, land-sea interactions, group model building
E-mail Address: maria.manez@hzg.de
Approved
Javier Martínez-López
Centre for Applied Soil Science and Biology of the Segura (CEBAS) of the Spanish National Research Council (CSIC)
Interests: Participatory modeling, decision support, social-ecological systems,GIS, ABM, Agriculture, Hydrology
E-mail Address: jmartinez@cebas.csic.es
Approved
Martin Marzloff
IFREMER (French Marine Research Institute)
Interests: ecological modelling, marine ecosystem dynamics, fisheries science, ocean biodiversity management
Approved
Brian Neff
E-mail Address: bneff@uwaterloo.ca
Approved
Igor Nikolic
Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management , TU Delft, The Netherlands
Interests: Agent Based Modeling, multi-modelling
E-mail Address: i.nikolic@tudelft.nl
Approved
Deana Pennington
University of Texas at El Paso
E-mail Address: ddpennington@utep.edu
Approved
Christine Prouty
University of South Florida
Interests: system dynamics, stakeholder engagement, resource recovery, water and sanitation, international development, interdisciplinary research
E-mail Address: cprouty@mail.usf.edu
Approved
Loretta Singletary
Approved
Kelley Sterle
University of Nevada, Reno
Interests: Climate adaptation, socio-hydrology, mountain hydrology
E-mail Address: sterlek@unce.unr.edu
Approved
Hisham Tariq
THINKLab/Center of Disaster Resilience at the University of Salford, UK
Interests: Disaster Management, Community Based System Dynamics, Community Resilience, Group Model Building, Role Playing Games
E-mail Address: h.tariq4@salford.ac.uk
Approved
Krystin Unverzagt
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, IRI THESys
E-mail Address: krys.unverzagt@gmail.com
Approved
Alexey Voinov
Center on Persuasive Systems for Wise Adaptive Living (PERSWADE), University of Technology Sydney
Interests: Systems modeling, integrated modeling, decision support
E-mail Address: aavoinov@gmail.com
Approved
Renee Wallace
Approved
Corey White
E-mail Address: ctwhite@ncsu.edu
Approved
Moira Zellner
University of Illinois at Chicago
Interests: complex systems modeling, coupled human natural systems modeling, environmental planning and policy, sustainability and resilience
E-mail Address: mzellner@uic.edu
Jump to page:
1 2