Search members by their research interests (e.g., GIS, ABM, Agriculture, Hydrology, etc.)
Approved
Susan Grasso
Approved
Steven Gray
Michigan State University
Interests: Fuzzy Cognitive Mapping (FCM), learning, social-ecological systems. fisheries
Approved
Tania Guillen
Approved
Beatrice Hedelin
Karlstad University, Sweden
Interests: Participatory and collaborative planning processes
E-mail Address: beatrice.hedelin@kau.se
Approved
Christine Hegel
Approved
Jenny Hodbod
E-mail Address: jhodbod@msu.edu
Approved
Lauren Hunt
Approved
Aislyn Keyes
E-mail Address: keyes080@umn.edu
Approved
Alexander Killion
Boise State University
Interests: GIS, ABM, Wildlife, SES
Approved
Corey Knox
Approved
Nagesh Kolagani
IIIT-SriCity & WASSAN-Hyderabad
Interests: Participatory GIS, Participatory Modelling
E-mail Address: nagesh333@gmail.com
Approved
Kristi Kremers
Approved
Tobias Krueger
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, IRI THESys
Interests: water quality, uncertainty, probabilistic modelling
Approved
Carlton Lancaster
Approved
Neil Linscheid
University of Minnesota Extension
Interests: Community Development, Economic Development, Entrepreneurship, Participatory Modeling, FCM
E-mail Address: lins0041@umn.edu
Approved
María Máñez Costa
Climate Service Center Germany - Helmholtz Zentrum Geesthacht
Interests: System Dynamics, ABM, water and climate, land-sea interactions, group model building
E-mail Address: maria.manez@hzg.de
Approved
Cortney Marcum
Approved
Javier Martínez-López
Centre for Applied Soil Science and Biology of the Segura (CEBAS) of the Spanish National Research Council (CSIC)
Interests: Participatory modeling, decision support, social-ecological systems,GIS, Agriculture, Hydrology, Ecology
E-mail Address: jmartinez@cebas.csic.es
Approved
Martin Marzloff
IFREMER (French Marine Research Institute)
Interests: ecological modelling, marine ecosystem dynamics, fisheries science, ocean biodiversity management
Approved
Miles McNall
E-mail Address: mcnall@msu.edu
Approved
Theo Michaels
Approved
Aaron Neal
Approved
Brian Neff
E-mail Address: bneff@uwaterloo.ca
Approved
Jennifer Nicklay
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
Interests: Urban agriculture, soil science, diversified farming systems, food justice, anti-racism
E-mail Address: nick0135@umn.edu
Approved
Igor Nikolic
Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management , TU Delft, The Netherlands
Interests: Agent Based Modeling, multi-modelling
E-mail Address: i.nikolic@tudelft.nl
Approved
Deana Pennington
University of Texas at El Paso
E-mail Address: ddpennington@utep.edu
Approved
Christine Prouty
University of South Florida
Interests: system dynamics, stakeholder engagement, resource recovery, water and sanitation, international development, interdisciplinary research
E-mail Address: cprouty@mail.usf.edu
Approved
Ebony Queale
Approved
Dominique Rose
Jump to page:
1 2 3