Search members by their research interests (e.g., GIS, ABM, Agriculture, Hydrology, etc.)
Approved
Martina Paulin
Approved
Deana Pennington
University of Texas at El Paso
E-mail Address: ddpennington@utep.edu
Approved
Carmelo Piquet
Approved
Christine Prouty
University of South Florida
Interests: system dynamics, stakeholder engagement, resource recovery, water and sanitation, international development, interdisciplinary research
E-mail Address: cprouty@mail.usf.edu
Approved
Ebony Queale
Approved
Sherri Reddy
Approved
Dominique Rose
Case Western Reserve Univeristy
Interests: Public Health, Nutrition, Equity
E-mail Address: dmr119@case.edu
Approved
Laura Schmitt Olabisi
Michigan State University
Interests: System Dynamics, Scenario Planning, Agricultural Systems, Food Systems
E-mail Address: schmi420@msu.edu
Approved
Noelia Schulz
Approved
Sendsdesr Sendsdesr
Approved
Amadou Sidibé
Approved
Loretta Singletary
Approved
Lindsey Smart
Approved
Kelley Sterle
University of Nevada, Reno
Interests: Climate adaptation, socio-hydrology, mountain hydrology
E-mail Address: sterlek@unce.unr.edu
Approved
Firouzeh Taghikhah
University of Technology Sydney
Interests: Sustainability, Human behavior, Agricultural system
Approved
Hisham Tariq
THINKLab/Center of Disaster Resilience at the University of Salford, UK
Interests: Disaster Management, Community Based System Dynamics, Community Resilience, Group Model Building, Role Playing Games
E-mail Address: h.tariq4@salford.ac.uk
Approved
Kathryn Underwood
Approved
Krystin Unverzagt
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, IRI THESys
E-mail Address: krys.unverzagt@gmail.com
Approved
Alexey Voinov
Center on Persuasive Systems for Wise Adaptive Living (PERSWADE), University of Technology Sydney
Interests: Systems modeling, integrated modeling, decision support
E-mail Address: aavoinov@gmail.com
Approved
Renee Wallace
Approved
Vivian Wauters
Approved
Corey White
E-mail Address: ctwhite@ncsu.edu
Approved
Jesse Wintle
Approved
Kirsty Yeates
Research School of Biology / Fenner School of Environment and Society, Australian National University
Interests: ecological / regenerative agricultural systems, carbon drawdown and climate change adaptation, participatory decision-making, farm forestry, agent-based modelling
E-mail Address: kirsty.yeates@anu.edu.au
Approved
Moira Zellner
University of Illinois at Chicago
Interests: complex systems modeling, coupled human natural systems modeling, environmental planning and policy, sustainability and resilience
E-mail Address: mzellner@uic.edu
Jump to page:
1 2 3